Vox Populi – The People Have Spoken

We’re pleased to announce that the song “Slow Lane to Glory” from Mary Flower‘s latest album Bridges has won the Vox Populi award for “Acoustic Song of the Year” in the 9th Annual Independent Music Awards.  Music fans from around the world voted online for their favorite independent label artists selected from the 250 IMA nominees.  Thanks to all the fans who participated to choose Mary’s song!  See all the song nominees on the IMA jukebox.